I woke up today with the sounds of kids in the neighborhood laughing and shouting in the distant. My first reaction was ‘wtf’? Then i got up anyways, got hold of the newspaper and tried checking out the motive of all the noise and the big deal. It was early about 7’ish but kids were getting ready for their Holi bash i guess.Did i stand in on my terrace to watch the children laugh and play? No i did not do that. I went back to reading my newspaper about Badal’s oath ceremony and the Mohali pitch fiasco. As for Holi, i think i last played about 4-5 years ago. Its not that i feel old or i don’t like it anymore but its just not in my scheme of things for now i guess.

Holi is all about fun and color. I took this quiz today (because i was bored and had nothing better to do:p) just to check what’s the color that reflects my personality.


Your Power Color Is Lime Green

At Your Highest:You are adventurous, witty, and a visionary.
At Your Lowest:You feel misunderstood, like you don’t fit in.
In Love:You have a tough exterior, but can be very dedicated.
How You’re Attractive:Your self-awareness and confidence lights up a room.

Your Eternal Question:“What else do I need in my life?”

What’s Your Power Color?

Last but not the least, check out this video. I’ll leave you to draw your own conclusions.

 

